VORSTAND

Mario Beier

Mario Beier

Präsident

mariob@mc-chemnitz.de

Heiko Triebe

Heiko Triebe

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

heiko@mc-chemnitz.de

Peter Klingst

Peter Klingst

Schatzmeister

peter@mc-chemnitz.de

Uta Reiser

Uta Reiser

Mitgliedergewinnung

uta@mc-chemnitz.de

Jessica Günzel

Jessica Günzel

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

jessica@mc-chemnitz.de

Yvonne Buchheim

Yvonne Buchheim

Programm, JuMP

yvonne@mc-chemnitz.de

Sebastian Burkhardt

Sebastian Burkhardt

Programm, JuMP

sebastian@mc-chemnitz.de

Romy Schönherr

Romy Schönherr

Programm, JuMP

romy@mc-chemnitz.de

Steve Rettcke

Steve Rettcke

Mitgliedergewinnung JuMP

steve@mc-chemnitz.de

Stefanie Uhlig

Stefanie Uhlig

Betreuung Geschäftsstelle

mc.chemnitz@t-online.de

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger

Prof. Dr. Cornelia Zanger

Uni.-Kooperation
Mario Grünert

Mario Grünert

IT-Verantwortlicher

mariog@mc-chemnitz.de